About WCMS The Program Registration Scholarships Participating Associations Other Schools
About WCMS
WCMS Alumni Assn
Highlights/Press Releases
Photo Gallery
Hall of Fame
Board of Trustees and Staff
Alumni Association Board
Board of Trustees Access
Current Students Access
Project Readers Access
James D. Likens Alumni Recognition Award
This award is given to honor WCMS Alumni for significant achievements in the credit union field since graduation from the school.

2016 Patsy Van Ouwerkerk, California 2003 Joanne LeCouvre Kersey, Oregon
2015 Mark Meyer, Wisconsin 2002 John Annaloro, Washington
2014 Jon Hernandez, California 2001 Diana Dykstra, California
2013 Chris Jillson, New Mexico 2000 Terry Parkyn, California
2012 Annette Zimmerman, Texas 1999 Marsha Burgess, Nevada
2011 Susan Streifel, Washington 1998 Winifred Corey, California
2010 RaAnn Wood, California 1997 William G. Ferrence, Nevada
2009 Brett Martinez, California 1996 James M. Sasahara, California
2008 Ken Facer, California 1995 Rick Craig, Utah
2007 Ava Milosevich, Oregon 1994 Beverly Dawson, California
2006 John Janclaes, California 1993 Bernie Ray, Arizona
2005 David W. Brehmer, South Carolina 1992 David E. Maus, Colorado
2004 Shon Wellborn, California 1991 Richard M. Johnson, California


For questions and inquiries please contact:

Nancy Wood,
Director of School Administration
Western CUNA Management School
2855 E. Guasti Rd.,
Suite 600
Ontario, CA 91761-1250

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 51476
Ontario, CA 91761-0076

(800) 472-1702, ext. 6059 nancyw@wcmspomona.org
Fax (909) 354-3109


About WCMS The Program Registration Scholarships Participating Associations

© 2017 Western CUNA Management School