Credit Union District Four School Founded at UCLA August 12. 1960. Charlie Clark is named the school's first Director


Credit Union District Four School, first graduating class


Credit Union District Four School moves to Pomona College. Robert T. Voelkel is appointed First Faculty Coordinator


First graduating class to attend all three years at Pomona College


James D. Likens becomes the Faculty Coordinator for the school


Charlie Clark retires from his port of Dean of Student Activities and Charlie Clark Award is established


The name of the school officially changed to Western CUNA Management School. The school becomes certified by the American Council on Education "ACE"


Western CUNA Management School Alumni Association formed


The tradition of naming classes after a letter in the Greek Alphabet is established with the graduating Alpha Class


ACE Exams become mandatory for all students in order to graduate.


James D. Likens Alumni Recognition Award Established


Dr. James D. Likens receives the California Credit Union League's Leo Shapiro Lifetime Achievement Award


Dr. James D. Likens receives the Herb Wegner Lifetime Achievement Award

2006 - 2007

Dr. Michael D. Steinberger joins WCMS and becomes Associate Dean


Dr. Michael D. Steinberger becomes Dean of WCMS

John C. Annaloro

President/CEO of the Washington Credit Union League

Rick Craig

President/CEO, America First Credit Union

Diana Dykstra

President of the California and Nevada Credit Union Leagues

Brad Harvey

President & CEO of Horizons North Credit Union

Brett Martinez

President & CEO of Redwood Credit Union

David E. Maus

CEO of Public Service Credit Union

Mark Meyer

CEO of the Filene Institute

Ava Milosevich

CEO of "Partnering for Greatness"

Shruti Miyashiro

President & CEO of Orange County's Credit Union

Gene Pelham

President/CEO of Rouge Federal Credit Union

Fred R. Robley

President/CEO of Fred Meyer Employees Federal Credit Union

Patsy Van Ouwerkerk

CEO of Travis Credit Union

Shon Wellborn

President & Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Community Credit Union
WCMS alumni, students and faculty: we want to hear from you.
Hall of Fame
Share WCMS Memories